Secretariaat

Marc Vanhoutte
Boekhoudcel
marc.vanhoutte@kobavzw.be
Dirk De Boeck
Verantwoordelijke ICT
dirk.deboeck@kobavzw.be
Anne-Marie Croket
Verantwoordelijke overheidsopdrachten
anne-marie.croket@kobavzw.be
Bob Verheyen
Secretariaat Bouw en financiƫn
bob.verheyen@kobavzw.be
Kelly Vanheuverswyn
Secretariaat Bouw en financiƫn
kelly.vanheuverswyn@kobavzw.be
Nancy Vlerick
Algemeen secretariaat
secretariaat@kobavzw.be
Lieve Meerman
Medewerker verlofstelsels
lieve.meerman@skynet.be
Helena Budts
Medewerker verlofstelsels
hbudts@hotmail.com
Ann Meel
Opmetingen schoolgebouwen
ann.meel@kobavzw.be
Gino Broeckhoven
Verantwoordelijke overheidsopdrachten
gino.broeckhoven@kobavzw.be
Geert Bulckens
Hoofd Bouw
geert.bulckens@kobavzw.be
Deel deze pagina