Beleidsteam

Louis Vervoort
Afgevaardigd - Bestuurder
louis.vervoort@kobavzw.be
Vic De Schepper
Afgevaardigd - Bestuurder
vic.deschepper@kobavzw.be
Jef Mertens
Financieel directeur
jef.mertens@kobavzw.be
Ludo Vereecken
Hoofd boekhouding
ludo.vereecken@kobavzw.be
Pol Winckelmans
Ondersteuner secundair onderwijs
pol.winckelmans@kobavzw.be
Koen Gijsels
Ondersteuner basisonderwijs
koen.gijsels@kobavzw.be
Rony Matthyssen
Ondersteuner secundair onderwijs
rony.mathyssen@kobavzw.be
Jo Cuypers
coördinator boekhouding
jo.cuyperssgc@gmail.com
Johan Hoyberghs
coördinator secundair onderwijs
johan.hoyberghs@telenet.be
Deel deze pagina